naturefalo.blogg.se

Adobe shockwave crashes
Adobe shockwave crashes






adobe shockwave crashes

The page that contains the fix is in Japanese so I've provided a direct link. "Here at Adobe I believe we've managed to track down a possible fix from Sony.

adobe shockwave crashes

If this doesn't work for you guys here are a couple of other fixes I have found out there that has helped many others: So i just uninstalled it, and then I uninstalled flash player and reinstalled it and works like a charm. I remember installing that right before the problems started. It was a program called camstudio that was installed.

adobe shockwave crashes

If they do, then is defeintely something to do with my computer and I might consider formatting my computer. Who ever responds to this, please check out the sites listed above and tell me if they work properly. Both are live chat, so I am guessing it might have something to do with that. There are two sites right now that flash keeps crashing on " " and " ". Now I can see flash on many more websites, but not all. OK, so after a lot more research, I found this site " " which seemed to "fix" my flash problem. I am running Windows 7 64bit, Nvidia GTX260 card, 6g ram, and an i7 920 Processor. I have tried every fix out there, and nothing has coem to my success. After deleting everything I had downloaded before the flash wasn't working, it still didn't work. The problem started today, since yesterday it was working just fine. I can see YouTube videos just fine and see the adobes test page( ) 100% fine too. It crashes on all my web browsers (IE, Firefox, Google Chrome). Like many other people around(and I just noticed it was happening to other people once I started researching what was going on) my shockwave Flash is crashing.








Adobe shockwave crashes